Personal

Ulf Pettersson

Klubbchef
Tel. 046-350568
E-post: ulf@atllund.se

Henrik Sandell

Tennisskola
Tel. 046-350564
E-post: henrik@atllund.se

Gaetan Blondeau

Junior & Elit
Tel. 046-350563
E-post: gaetan@atllund.se

Daniel Schalén

Junior & Elit
Tel. 046-350562
E-post: daniel@atllund.se

Gabbi Tepic

Mini-, Midi- & Maxitennis
Tel. 046-350569
0736-489233

E-post: gabbi@atllund.se

Peter Nordin

Vaktmästeri
E-post: vaktmastare@atllund.se

Peter Kullenberg

Vaktmästeri

Gull-Britt Olsson

Shop/Reception
Tel. 046-350560
E-post: gullbritt@atllund.se

Liselotte Stoltz-Nilsson

Shop/Reception
Tel. 046-350560
E-post: reception@atllund.se

Jesper Nilsson

Shop/Reception
Tel. 046-350560
E-post: reception@atllund.se

Sofie Hansson

Ekonomi
Tel. 046-350561
E-post: sofie@atllund.se

Nina Sefatnia

Shop/Reception
Tel. 046-350560
E-post: nina@atllund.se

Carl Stagne

Shop/Reception
Tel. 046-350560
E-post: reception@atllund.se

Carl Rittner

Vaktmästeri

Sponsorer och partners