Personal

ulf 001
Ulf Pettersson

Klubbchef
Tel. 046-350568
E-post: ulf@atllund.se

SONY DSC
Henrik Sandell

Tennisskola
Tel. 046-350564
E-post: henrik@atllund.se

SONY DSC
Gaetan Blondeau

Junior & Elit
Tel. 046-350563
E-post: gaetan@atllund.se

Daniel
Daniel Schalén

Junior & Elit
Tel. 046-350562
E-post: daniel@atllund.se

SONY DSC
Johan Andersson

Mini-, Midi- & Maxitennis
Tel. 046-350569
E-post: johan@atllund.se

SONY DSC
Peter Nordin

Vaktmästeri
E-post: peterolg@atl.m.se

SONY DSC
Peter Kullenberg

Vaktmästeri

SONY DSC
Gull-Britt Olsson

Shop/Reception
Tel. 046-350560
E-post: gullbritt@atllund.se

Liselotte
Liselotte Stoltz-Nilsson

Shop/Reception
Tel. 046-350560
E-post: reception@atllund.se

Jesper
Jesper Nilsson

Shop/Reception
Tel. 046-350560
E-post: reception@atllund.se

Sofie
Sofie Hansson

Ekonomi
Tel. 046-350561
E-post: info@atllund.se

Sponsorer och partners