Personal

Ulf Pettersson

Klubbchef
Tel. 0706-450093
E-post: ulf@atllund.se

Henrik Sandell

Tennisskola
Tel.073-512 52 57
E-post: henrik@atllund.se

Gaetan Blondeau

Junior & Elit
Tel. 073-429 89 70
E-post: gaetan@atllund.se

Daniel Schalén

Junior & Elit
Tel. 076-8619272
E-post: daniel@atllund.se

Gabbi Tepic

Mini-, Midi- & Maxitennis (Föräldraledig)
Tel. 0736-489233

E-post: gabbi@atllund.se

Peter Nordin

Vaktmästeri
E-post: vaktmastare@atllund.se

Lennart Jonsson

Vaktmästeri

Gull-Britt Olsson

Shop/Reception
Tel. 046-350560
E-post: gullbritt@atllund.se

Liselotte Stoltz-Nilsson

Shop/Reception
Tel. 046-350560
E-post: reception@atllund.se

Jesper Nilsson

Shop/Reception
Tel. 046-350560
E-post: reception@atllund.se

Sofie Hansson

Ekonomi
Tel. 0702-440898
E-post: sofie@atllund.se

Nina Sefatnia

Shop/Reception
Tel. 046-350560
E-post: reception@atllund.se

Carl Stagne

Shop/Reception
Tel. 046-350560
E-post: reception@atllund.se

Carl Rittner

Vaktmästeri

Jon Sigurdsson

Tränare, seriespel
Tel. 0704 538377

E-post: jon@atllund.se

Elenie Beyene

Shop/Reception
Tel. 046-350560
E-post: reception@atllund.se

David Sundås

Strängningsservice
Tel. 046-350560
E-post: reception@atllund.se

Sponsorer och partners